CISCO CCNA Certification

The CCNA certification is a second-level Cisco Career certification, just above the CCENT certification programs, after which follow the CCNA concentration programs and the CCNP certifications. The CCNA Exploration Curriculum consists of four courses that provide a comprehensive overview of networking, from fundamentals to advanced applications and services.

Created for IT professionals who are responsible for installing, maintaining and troubleshooting local area networks.

We have individual (private class one on one), group classes, morning, afternoon and evening sessions. Every day classes available. You may inquire through any of our training coordinator, plan ahead and start your career with us.

  • CCNA 1 Course Introduction
  • Chapter 1: Living in a Network-Centric World
  • Chapter 2: Communicating over the Network
  • Chapter 3: Application Layer Functionality and Protocols
  • Chapter 4: OSI Transport Layer
  • Chapter 5: OSI Network Layer
  • Chapter 6: Addressing the Network: IPv4
  • Chapter 7: OSI Data Link Layer
  • Chapter 8: OSI Physical Layer
  • Chapter 9: Ethernet - IEEE 802.3
  • Chapter 10: Planning and Cabling Networks
  • Chapter 11: Configuring and Testing your Network
  • CCNA 1 Course Summary

Certification Issued By:

Knowledge of Human Development Authority
KHDA Dubai Government, UAE
The Knowledge and Human Development Authority (KHDA) is responsible for the growth, direction and quality of private education and learning in Dubai.

We provide two easy steps on how you can join the course.

  • Register Online or
  • Fill-up the registration form and visit the Institute, with the following requirements then pay the necessary fees.
    • passport copy or national id copy
    • 1 copy of passport size photo
    • education certificate copy
    • CV or background profile